Autonomy: Lessons, quizzes and emails are generated and sent on a schedule. Your part: Weekly: spot-check new lessons for accuracy (about 1 hour).
Every layer an agent-run business needs, in order. Prices are public list prices, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Agent (the brain):Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot runs the business day to day: writes, answers, decides small things and reports to you. Claude Code or Codex are alternatives.
Delivery:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). A Grok Bot routine delivers the product or result as soon as someone pays.
Support:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot answers the support inbox; anything unclear is flagged for you.
Monitoring and schedule:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot scheduled routines run each day: send, check for failures, alert you if something breaks.
Human checkpoint: Weekly: spot-check new lessons for accuracy (about 1 hour).
Price: charge $29 per customer per month (monthly subscription (saas)). Offer the first 3 customers a founding price for honest feedback.
Monthly cost$30–$97/monthFree tiers → paid plans of the tools above. Card fees come out of each sale.
What you could earn · EstimateEstimate: 10 customers × $29 = $290/moOur estimate, not a fact or a promise. It’s simple math if you land these customers at this price.
Details: source, numbers and tags
What they did
Dataford is a practice platform for technical interviews, sold to job seekers as a subscription.
How it went
TrustMRR shows $37,133 MRR, verified via Stripe (last sync 2026-10-16).
Worth knowing
TrustMRR pulls this figure from the payment provider’s API; the product description is the founder’s own. Revenue can change month to month.
Difficulty
AdvancedOur rating
Time to build
Not reportedOur estimate
Monthly cost
Not reported
Revenue
$37,133 MRR, verified via Stripe on TrustMRR (synced 2026-10-16)Verified: Calculated by TrustMRR from payment-provider data (as the TrustMRR page states)
Engagement
No public countThe source shows no number
X buzz
No X data
Posted · Added Oct 16, 2026
Original builder recipe
Question bank
Auto-graded exercises
LLM feedback
Stripe
Pick one concept to learn or teach.
Have the agent build or explain it step by step.
Test your understanding by changing parameters or asking why.