Autonomy: The app, onboarding, billing and support run without you. Your part: Weekly: read metrics and support escalations, approve changes (about 1 hour).
Every layer an agent-run business needs, in order. Prices are public list prices, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Agent (the brain):Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot runs the business day to day: writes, answers, decides small things and reports to you. Claude Code or Codex are alternatives.
Delivery:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). A Grok Bot routine delivers the product or result as soon as someone pays.
Support:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot answers the support inbox; anything unclear is flagged for you.
Monitoring and schedule:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot scheduled routines run each day: send, check for failures, alert you if something breaks.
Human checkpoint: Weekly: read metrics and support escalations, approve changes (about 1 hour).
Price: charge $29 per customer per month (monthly subscription (saas)). Offer the first 3 customers a founding price for honest feedback.
Monthly cost$30–$150/monthFree tiers → paid plans of the tools above. Card fees come out of each sale.
What you could earn · EstimateEstimate: 10 customers × $29 = $290/moOur estimate, not a fact or a promise. It’s simple math if you land these customers at this price.
Details: source, numbers and tags
What they did
Gronk bundles chat, image generation and everyday answers into one iOS app with a subscription.
How it went
TrustMRR shows $11,030 MRR, verified via RevenueCat (last sync 2026-10-16).
Worth knowing
TrustMRR pulls this figure from the payment provider’s API; the product description is the founder’s own. Revenue can change month to month.
Difficulty
AdvancedOur rating
Time to build
Not reportedOur estimate
Monthly cost
Not reported
Revenue
$11,030 MRR, verified via RevenueCat on TrustMRR (synced 2026-10-16)Verified: Calculated by TrustMRR from payment-provider data (as the TrustMRR page states)
Engagement
No public countThe source shows no number
X buzz
No X data
Posted · Added Oct 16, 2026
Original builder recipe
LLM API
Image model API
iOS app
RevenueCat subscriptions
Pick a narrow problem people already pay to solve.