Autonomy: Listings, emails, support and fulfillment partners run automatically. Your part: Weekly: approve new products and check refunds (about 1 hour).
Every layer an agent-run business needs, in order. Prices are public list prices, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Agent (the brain):Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot runs the business day to day: writes, answers, decides small things and reports to you. Claude Code or Codex are alternatives.
Delivery:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). A Grok Bot routine delivers the product or result as soon as someone pays.
Support:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot answers the support inbox; anything unclear is flagged for you.
Monitoring and schedule:Grok Bot (agent + scheduled routines) (opens in new tab)(Included with The X Subscription Premium $30/mo (Super $100/mo for more usage; Plus $8 does not include Grok Bot)). Grok Bot scheduled routines run each day: send, check for failures, alert you if something breaks.
Human checkpoint: Weekly: approve new products and check refunds (about 1 hour).
Price: charge $15 per listing (price per product listing rewrite). Offer the first 3 customers a founding price for honest feedback.
Monthly cost$69–$86/monthFree tiers → paid plans of the tools above. Card fees come out of each sale.
What you could earn · EstimateEstimate: 30 listings a month × $15 = $450/moOur estimate, not a fact or a promise. It’s simple math if you land these customers at this price.
Details: source, numbers and tags
What they did
Low Content AI helps self-publishers make interiors and covers for low-content books (journals, logbooks, activity books) with AI.
How it went
TrustMRR shows $14,823 MRR, verified via Stripe (last sync 2026-10-16).
Worth knowing
TrustMRR pulls this figure from the payment provider’s API; the product description is the founder’s own. Revenue can change month to month. Amazon KDP has its own content rules and AI-disclosure requirements; publishers must follow them.
Difficulty
AdvancedOur rating
Time to build
Not reportedOur estimate
Monthly cost
Not reported
Revenue
$14,823 MRR, verified via Stripe on TrustMRR (synced 2026-10-16)Verified: Calculated by TrustMRR from payment-provider data (as the TrustMRR page states)
Engagement
No public countThe source shows no number
X buzz
No X data
Posted · Added Oct 16, 2026
Original builder recipe
LLM prompts for themes
Interior page generator
Cover design
Stripe
Connect store data (orders, products, policies).
Have the agent answer or act within written policy.