Autonomy: Workflows run on schedules; the agent alerts you when one fails. Your part: Weekly: check failed runs and new client requests (about 1 hour).
Every layer an agent-run business needs, in order. Prices are public list prices, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Agent (the brain):Claude (incl. Claude Code) (opens in new tab)(Free tier · Pro $20/mo). Runs the business day to day: writes, answers, decides small things and reports to you. Grok Bot, Claude Code or Codex can also run scheduled jobs.
Build and hosting:Lovable (opens in new tab)(Free tier · Pro $25/mo). The product or service your customers use.
Payments:Stripe payments (opens in new tab)(No monthly fee · 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment). Automatic checkout and receipts. Other options: PayPal Checkout (3.49% + 49¢) or Lemon Squeezy (5% + 50¢, handles sales tax).
Delivery:Zapier automations (opens in new tab)(Free tier (100 tasks) · Professional $29.99/mo). Automations deliver the product or result as soon as someone pays.
Support:Zapier automations (opens in new tab)(Free tier (100 tasks) · Professional $29.99/mo). An AI inbox or chat answers questions; anything unclear is flagged for you.
Monitoring and schedule:Zapier automations (opens in new tab)(Free tier (100 tasks) · Professional $29.99/mo). Scheduled runs (cron) each day: send, check for failures, alert you if something breaks.
Human checkpoint: Weekly: check failed runs and new client requests (about 1 hour).
Price: charge $29 per customer per month (monthly subscription (saas)). Offer the first 3 customers a founding price for honest feedback.
Monthly cost$0–$161/monthFree tiers → paid plans of the tools above. Card fees come out of each sale.
What you could earn · EstimateEstimate: 10 customers × $29 = $290/moOur estimate, not a fact or a promise. It’s simple math if you land these customers at this price.
Details: source, numbers and tags
What they did
Customers pick a plan and deploy Telegram/Slack-connected agents on managed infrastructure instead of Docker on a laptop.
How it went
TrustMRR shows $50 MRR and 1 active subscription, verified via Dodo Payments on October 16, 2026.
Worth knowing
TrustMRR pulls this figure from the payment provider’s API; product descriptions on the page are the founder’s own. Revenue can change month to month. Early-stage revenue; keep secrets and spend limits tight on any hosted agent.
Difficulty
IntermediateOur rating
Time to build
Not reportedOur estimate
Monthly cost
Not reported
Revenue
$50 MRR, verified via Dodo Payments on TrustMRR (synced 2026-10-16)Verified: Calculated by TrustMRR from payment-provider data (as the TrustMRR page states)
Engagement
No public countThe source shows no number
X buzz
No X data
Posted · Added Oct 16, 2026
Original builder recipe
OpenClaw or similar agent runtime
Hosted deploy
Telegram or Slack
Payments
Write down the manual process step by step.
Automate the deterministic parts with plain workflow steps or scripts.
Use the model only where judgment is needed, with confidence checks.